Honorary Chairs

Barbara and Vince Dooley

Corporate Co-chairs

Lee and John McColl & Mary and Charlie Yates

Patron Chairs

Pam and Rob Johnston & Alice Ann and Pat Battle

Board Chair

Erika and Jimmie James


East Lake Foundation, Board of Directors

Dr. Lawrence M. Schall
Chris Womack
Derek Bottoms
Richard W. Courts, IV
John R. Frazer
Lillian Giornelli
Phil Jacobs
Erika James
Robert L. Johnston
Mark Lazarus
Cheryl Lomax
Onome Okuma
William Pate
Sara Prince
Mark Rahiya
Alex Robertson
Ray M. Robinson
Rodney K. Sanders
Daniel Shoy, Jr.